7 de set de 2009


+--------------------------------[Track List]--------------------------------+

01.the search (prod. by rich kidd) [02:47]
02.fear (prod. by dj khalil) [04:40]
03.forever (feat. kanye west, lil wayne & eminem) [05:57]
(prod. by boi-1da)
04.digital girl (mj remix) [10:00]
(feat. kanye west, jamie foxx & the-dream) (prod. by the-d
05.money to blow (feat. lil wayne) (prod. by drumma boy) [02:54]
06.killer (feat. nipsey hussle) [03:15]
07.do it now [03:26]
08.off that (feat. jay-z) (prod. by timbaland) [04:07]
09.slow it down [03:40]
10.juice (prod. by boi-1da) [02:32]
11.going in for life [02:30]
12.the winner (prod. by tha bizness) [04:27]
13.successful part 2 (feat. trey songz) [04:26]
(prod. by noah ô40ö shebib)
14.throw it in the bag part 2(feat. fabolous) [04:20]
(prod. by shatek)
15.something [02:24]
16.where to now (prod. by j dilla) [02:18]
17.best i ever had (grandtheft remix) [05:35]
69:18 min
69:18 min
101,6 MB

0 comentários:

Twitter Facebook

Design by Will Designer